Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jocelyn Talampas

Jocelyn Talampas

July 7, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Jocelyn Talampas
"Stephanie Marzano is my direct point of contact regarding my auto insurance. She provides excellent customer service and detail information about the promotional discounts I can get as a customer. I highly recommend her and the State Farm."
Profile photo of anjali patel

anjali patel

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by anjali patel
"Had a great experience working with Stephanie on our home and auto policy. She does a great job explaining everything and making sure you have the coverage you need. I would highly recommend reaching out to her to handle your policies."
Profile photo of Matthew Dacy

Matthew Dacy

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Dacy
"I have had a very positive experience working with Ava Cherry and her colleagues at Stephanie Marzano State Farm Insurance. They are highly professional and customer-focused. Five Stars for specialty knowledge, competitive pricing, communication and follow-up."
Profile photo of Richard Nelson

Richard Nelson

June 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Nelson
"Exceptional knowledge of the industry. Truly has a passion for assisting people in making sure they select the right policy for their needs."
Profile photo of Joe Polizzi

Joe Polizzi

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Polizzi
"Stephanie and staff are knowledgeable, professional, thorough, extremely helpful and reliable. Trust them to have clients best interest in mind. A plus on all levels. I highly recommend this group."
Profile photo of Shelby Jenson

Shelby Jenson

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Jenson
"Stephanie is thorough and patient with her customers. She took her time explaining details and benefits and truly wants the best for her people. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Margaret Kramer

Margaret Kramer

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Kramer
"Recently had an auto claim It was handled very quickly and professionally. Service at all transactions has been exceptional."
Profile photo of Jason H.

Jason H.

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason H.
"Stephanie helped me extensively reviewing options on coverages and walking me through quotes. Forthright, diligent, and responsive - recommended!"
Profile photo of Dacia Bradin

Dacia Bradin

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dacia Bradin
"Amazing people to work with very helpful and kind !! They offer the most affordable renters and auto insurance bundles I’ve been able to find in comparison!! with affordable life insurance opportunities as well !! By far my favorite agents I’ve worked with !!"
Profile photo of Tay Fisher

Tay Fisher

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tay Fisher
"Best insurance company I’ve ever went through!! Stephanie and her team and very kind and helpful !!"
Profile photo of Shana Lawyer

Shana Lawyer

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shana Lawyer
"Excellent customer service. Very knowledgeable and saved me hundreds each month!! Explained everything I needed to know!! Thank you for all your help Stephanie!!!"
Profile photo of Claudia Lingeman

Claudia Lingeman

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Lingeman
"Stephanie was amazing. Answered all my questions and very knowable. Excellent follow up. Definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Sun Yang

Sun Yang

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sun Yang
"Dash helped us very patiently to get our auto and and home owner insurance"
Profile photo of Asim H

Asim H

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Asim H
"Very friendly understanding makes you comfortable and makes sure you understand before moving forward great service!!!."
Profile photo of John Stine

John Stine

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Stine
"Alexis was very helpful and fast in responding to our online quote request, and even though I already had a State Farm agent in another city, she answered all of my questions patiently and professionally. I would recommend working with this office if you are new to State Farm and reside in the Indy area."
Profile photo of Anthony Gaston

Anthony Gaston

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Gaston
"Best experience I could've hoped for and more. Eve was extremely kind and helpful. More companies need to hire employees like her. She's excellent at her job and extremely kind and truly connects with the customer. I couldn't of asked for a better experience. As long as eve is with gainsco I will be too. Thank you for the best experience."
Profile photo of Im Dregzy

Im Dregzy

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Im Dregzy
"Michael Kasper was efficient and easy to understand. He guided me through the insurance process without problems"
Profile photo of Brandon

Brandon

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon
"I had the pleasure of dealing with Eve upon purchasing my auto policy. She was very personable and helpful in answering any questions I had unlike some other insurance companies I spoke with. She made it an easy decision on choosing my insurance provider. Pleased to be a customer of State Farm."
Profile photo of Jennifer Eckiwaudah

Jennifer Eckiwaudah

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Eckiwaudah
"They really do go out of the way to help if it’s something they can help with. Lowest payments I’ve had from car insurance, and the staff is really nice."
Profile photo of savanah brown

savanah brown

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by savanah brown
"Stephanie and her team have been very helpful to my finance and I. I would recommend them to friends and family!"
Profile photo of Brina Vidal

Brina Vidal

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brina Vidal
"Stephanie is extremely caring about her clients, her business, and her community. She is a true gem in the insurance industry and is passionate to help others understand plans like life insurance and other financial options. She really takes the confusion out of planning. Do yourself a favor and call her today!"
Profile photo of Samanthia Priest (Sam)

Samanthia Priest (Sam)

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samanthia Priest (Sam)
"I worked with eve and she was very sweet and laid back. She was quick to answer any question that I may of had. Let's not forget to mention lower rates and better coverage! I will definitely recommend them in the future."
Profile photo of mary knotts

mary knotts

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mary knotts
"Great customer service experience with Eve Smith in the Stephanie Marzano office! I presented her with a rather complicated and unusual auto insurance situation, and she patiently answered all my questions and quickly gave me a quote. I am beyond thrilled that this all went so smoothly. Thanks, Eve!"
Profile photo of ERA Instinx

ERA Instinx

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ERA Instinx
"Eve was really helpful explaining to me all the different options, and how they would affect my coverage"
Profile photo of Vladimir Goloschokin

Vladimir Goloschokin

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vladimir Goloschokin
"I was shopping around for the best deal for my home and auto insurance and talked to many reps from different companies. Among all calls I received one from Eve who represented State Farm. After 5 min of conversation I realized that it was what I wanted. Eve was very nice, very professional and extremely friendly. She gave me all info I needed to make my final decision including the very reasonable quotes. It did not take long for me to realize that she offers me the best deal of the day and that we want to have Eve as our new agent. 5 stars and strongly recommended! Vladimir. G. Indianapolis. 1/30/2024"